Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.07.2017 08:15 - Champions League and Buy Fut 18 Coins
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 122 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Cesc Fabregas Horror Foul & Red Card ● Chelsea vs Liverpool July 27, 2016.mp4 Cesc Fabregas horror tackle on NBA Live Coins Liverpool defender Ragnar Klavan Dinamo Zagreb goalkeeper Eduardo confirmed his switch to Chelseaafter his club"s Champions league playoff victory against Red Bull Salzburg."At the same time I am happy and sad,” he said. "This was a beautiful story, but I got a chance to go to a big club. It is the

opportunity of lifetime and I think I deserve it."I am leaving Dinamo with the club qualified for the Champions League and Buy Fut 18 Coins I am thrilled with that success."I hope people will remember me in Zagreb as aperson that always gave his best for the club and the fans and that everyone will keep a nice memory of me."I sure will have great memories of Dinamo and Zagreb and all people I played and worked with here.

” Chelsea FIFA 17 player ratings leaked online CHELSEA"S player ratings appear to have been leaked online. 1 / 16 TWITTER Chelsea FIFA 17 player ratings leaked online "Now I’m here I’m happy and I just ant to keep on enjoying myself" Victor Moseshelsea are preparing a deal for AC Milan star Alessio Romagnoli – and they could be about to launch a Ј30m raid.With a move for top target Kalidou Koulibaly looking unlikely, the Fulham Chronicle claim the

Blues could swoop imminently.Conte is looking to improve his options in defence and ease the pressure on John Terry and Gary Cahill.With the transfer window set to close next Wednesday, the Italian is ready to test Milan"s resolve. GETTY OPPORTUNITY: Victor Moses has heaped praise on Antonio Conte Victor Moses has thanked new Chelsea manager Antonio Conte for giving him a chance at Stamford Bridge.He said:
Welcome to our website https://www.mmogo.com/




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 97280
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031