Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.09.2020 04:31 - The 2k21 myplayers nickname is AI
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 128 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 I literally can not recall a single one I enjoyed.They tried pretty hard   about the story this past year. It was shit, but they definitely tried after getting Idris Elba, Rosario Dawson, Thomas Middleditch, subsequently LeBron and such.  They can   write the best story in the world and I would still hate it.  I would like to pick his backstory and come up, give me an open ended style select your own adventure style like   they"d back in 2k11, 2k12 and just expand it a bit. 

MyPlayer would do that default transfer for 10 secs after he hardly leaves a shot. Meanwhile the other team runs down the   court with a 5 advantage... The 2k21 myplayers nickname is AI, even though that is the nickname of one of the most iconic, legendary players of all time.  The man who only tried   hitting on your girlfriend, blackmailing you, using your success to try out launch his shifty rap career, and died crashing your car is suppose to be sympathetic somehow. 

hat"s the best part, which after all Spike Lee and co thought he can be redeemed with some shitty monologue blaming everyone but himself.  It is difficult for me to keep in mind that you, every time I try I remember Vic and my body rejects the memories to protect myself.It"s the high water mark of how dumb these narrative modes have been. That   ending was hilarious.  Was it open ended back afterward? I recall in 2K11 specifically cherry picking baskets because that was one of the very few techniques to farm art points.

It had been open ended in the sense that they didnt force some story down your throat, which is what I prefer.I could be bizarre in this way, but I like coming up with my very   own player backstories and only playing asketball.I actually think there is tremendous potential with today"s technology to build a myplayer mode that has more options in terms   of career trajectory and items that can happen off court with no being entirely linear.  I don"t think you"re weird in any way, it"s just I think you enjoy a different kind of   MyPlayer experience than I do. You seem to be more into a MLB the Show type of item but I personally don"t think of the or 2K11 as open ended. 
buy mt nba 2k21 https://www.mmoexp.com/Nba-2k21/Mt.html


Тагове:   mt nba 2k21,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 97416
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031