Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.10.2019 05:47 - WoW Classic work with this kind of shonky class layout
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 53 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 I levelled through Vanilla as a priest for the very first time. So many of the assault spells on holy/disc priest were mana costs that are bad, weak and enormous, you might tell if a healer could deal even Blizzard was terrified. You had to waste so many abilities to make them even useful and even then it had been a waste.   Had to drink following 1 mob and if I pulled on 2 I had to escape or melee down them with self indulgent treats. With your shadow spells your buddy, And sacred fire had a 5 second cast time, smite did not hit much more than a team melee hit.    Top off it before lightwell was released in the pre TBC patch, we"d Holy Nova as our 31 point gift, and it"d just aoe damage, NO healing, to get a big mana price, was a complete joke. Vanilla is simply filled with redundant notions which were half assed at the last minute and were never altered for the majority of the period before pre TBC patch, it is amazing we made WoW Classic work with this kind of shonky class layout.   I actually loved hunters, I also did plenty of damage in pvp, and mained a double sword survival/bm hunter, I believe when I stopped playing for college. . Blood guard? I think that was like rank 7 or 6, it is really hella interesting imo, but I am also one of the weirdos that used to despise questing, therefore that I grinded my way to 60 only killing things and taming rares, aside from quests like the tame animal ones, or unlocks you needed to have/class quests.
https://www.mywowgold.com/Wow-classic-Gold.html



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 98519
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930