Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.10.2020 06:02 - Don't do this again in classic wow gold
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 56 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 Please, don"t do this again in classic wow gold Shadowlands.I still had a raid spot despitenot getting my real good fury legiondaries until mid april 2017. Our guild still obtained Gul"dan mythic, KJ mythic (the pub washigh on that one) and Argus mythic ahead of the hard nerfs.

But yeah, I got pre-fix Prydaz first.I feel that the very first 7months were bad for AP and Legiondaries especially. By the time of 7.2 and also the debut of the busted sjore turn ins (which hadcomparatively insane bad fortune defense ) Legiondaries were falling like flies because there were still numerous sources forthem. And AP had finally gotten appropriate catchup mechanics along with the new traits were quite good but they were not asbonkers since the first traits.

Iirc none in my guild had problems switching from frost into fire, fury to arms, assa to sub etc.that it could have required excess farming.In fact it were just the first 6 weeks were there was enormous gap for different specson your course concerning artifact power, not an entire year.Back when Tyrannical and Fortified were where they burst and that Icould have low stress +7so on alts.I can"t forgive to an expansion which gutted my favorite courses.No, you"ve gotten it wrong.The classes just sucked to play in Legion because of BFA removing the shit systems!Mistweaver is a joke when compared with theoriginal MoP version. Windwalker was also strong like in 1 raid.

I am profoundly convinced that a dev who performs Disc priestattempted out MW at MoP and was like"I"d like that" and then only swapped the buy wow classic gold layout between them.This is precisely what Idon"t get. I feel such as Legion and BfA are closely related, since they pose similar systems.I discovered both expansionsenjoyable.Same I adored my Dk and espcially bloodstream and unholy in WoD I coudlnt stand playing it at all in Leigon.

Classic wow gold,
https://www.mywowgold.com/Wow-classic-Gold.html



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 98546
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930