Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.10.2020 04:14 - I am uncertain what is the wow classic gold
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 44 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 26.10.2020 04:18


 I am uncertain what is the Mywowgold.com wow classic gold issue with blizzard and courses, I feel like theydon"t understand how fundamental fun course experience is.When they explained their strategy at blizzcon it nearly perfectlycaptured what it was like playing my lock in MoP / WoD. I was like"oh sweet they are gonna give the rest of the courses thetreatment lock obtained these previous 2 xpacs that is gonna be candy!"And then they homogenized and totally destroyed everythingI liked about lock and could not more thoroughly have changed everything that made every little interaction compelling.

And thenthey put in systems that pigeon holed me into playing 1 spec rather than my whole class.Legion had a lot of great systems inside,but it had a number of thee absolute worst. People to this day don"t appear to see that the worst sections of BFA are them justdoubling down on legion"s change in design philosophy.I miss Class Order Halls much, MUCH more than I expected. Do not imagineback then that in 4 years time I"d miss going back every day to some fucking sewer filled with rodents and fellow sneaky.I didn"tsay it was that the rogues Order Hall lmao I just meant like people with invisibility potions and feral druids and things...

Twowords: sephuz prydaz.I heard it got nerfed with BFA, I recall farming rep in older nagrand and terrokar woods with it. Made thingsmuch easier.Yes, it now grants speed stat, which corresponds to buy gold wow classic eu about ~8 percent increase of motion speed instead of the good ol"70%.Farming old articles and optimizing runs to get as near 100% uptime as possible was a few of their most fun I had back inLegion.Noooo.

I discovered 4 stacks on an old personality and has been gonna use it to level my shadowlands main.Withered J"imthat the bastard!Legion was amazing, great memories!Hell, I"ll settle for"courses worked".


Тагове:   wow classic gold,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 98560
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930