Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.01.2021 06:53 - Since it's now there is OSRS gold
Автор: mmogo Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 150 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 Since it"s now there is OSRS gold no immediate need to switch over, but they would be quite dumb not to have some kind of large scale client updates coming in the upcoming 1-5years. 
Everyone knows the vanilla client is outdated af and at all honesty over 50% of players utilizing 3rd party customers for the sport is ridiculous.
Oh believe me once I say I understand. I see the same issues and experience the same issues as a participant of this game too. There seems to be a focus on OSRS within Jagex than there"s ever been before, so I"m hopeful we"ll see more positive change.
I"d advise keeping an eye out for the Gazette posts we place on the site. I understand they"ve been delayed somewhat lately, but the latest one will be posted soon and they go into more detail about certain topics than I can!
Pretty sure they have been discussing issues with the engine for 6 years now. It is going to never get fixed in the event the project is Buy Runescape gold never begun.
I really hope they start looking into it since I think that it is not too late yet. The sport is doing fine and there are more new things intended for the game.it is still a great option. It fixed the issue on rs3. It doesn"t matter how long it takes because we are in need of a permanent fix and not band-aid fix.
There will never be a permanent cure to robots.
Buy Runescape gold https://www.rsgoldfast.com/


Тагове:   buy runescape gold,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mmogo
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 98614
Постинги: 451
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 18
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930